New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Free spirited individual

Middle aged but not grown up. Mother to 3 grown up kids, as well as a few strays. Crazy cat lady.
Aquarian, animal lover, leftist, armchair activist.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Vegan Preferences

Raw vegan:No
Favorite dish:Indian
Motivation to become vegan:Love for animals

Cat(s)

Cat breedDomestic Longhair (Ginger)
Domestic Shorthair (Ginger)
Domestic Longhair (Black)

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height157 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRock, Blues, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Sports
Idea of funRelaxing
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerCompanionship, sharing interests, affectionate, easy going, animal lover.
Similar age to me.