New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's avocuddle ????

Female (53) looking for Male Tiverton, Devon, United Kingdom

Old Goth seeks same for romantic walks through graveyards and filthy vegan food.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Vegan Preferences

Raw vegan:No
Favorite dish:Vegan cheesy pasta or burritos
Motivation to become vegan:Love for animals

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandThe Damned
Preferred type of punk rockGarage Punk, Pop Punk, Psychobilly, Riot Grrrl, Skate Punk

Cat(s)

Cat breedMoggy

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCustomer services

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsPlebs, The Alienist, Ru Paul's Drag Race, Peaky Blinders, Blackadder, Monty Python
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesBladerunner, V for Vendetta, Beetlejuice, Some Like it Hot, Harold and Maude, Withnail and I.
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsThe Damned, Fall Out Boy, Sum 41, Green Day, Offspring, Royal Blood
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, History, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksDracula, Alice in Wonderland, The Woman in White, Moll Flanders.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Theater, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to have a laugh with, but also a decent conversation about all sorts of stuff from history to literature to food.
I'm tactile and like holding hands, cuddling and kissing.
On the first dateMaybe meet for a coffee or couple of beers, walk round a flea market, somewhere quiet to start with so we can have a chat.