New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Moonchild

Male (64) looking for Female London, Hackney, United Kingdom

Artist/ illustrator, I'm caring sensitive, loyal, romantic , and spiritual. My interests are the arts, music , listening and playing, ( play guitar and write songs), nature, animals, yoga, travel, and history. For leisure, I love visiting galleries, museums, gigs, dancing ( would love a partner to learn Tango or Ballroom, anyone interested?) Walking, and being around animals.
I'm seeking a warm caring , creative , spiritual woman, for friendship/relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Vegan Preferences

Raw vegan:No
Favorite dish:Curries.
Motivation to become vegan:Love for animals, Environmental awareness

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleARTIST ILLUSTRATOR

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDocumentaries, anything to do with music , art, history, nature, travel, current affairs, or the strange and weird? Dramas, movies, science fiction or horror, situation comedies, and sport specially football.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesToo many to mention.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsToo many to mention.
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksToo many to mention.
Idea of funVisiting galleries , museums, drawing and painting outside with nature, dancing, attending gigs, and nice pubs serving real ale and craft beers.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBeing water sign, Scorpio, always wanted to sailing, or scuba diving.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerWarmth and compassion.
On the first datevisit a gallery or museum, nice walk, and a nice pub,

Sports

Enjoys watchingAthletics, Football, Rugby, Winter Sports
Favorite teamManchester United.

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesYoga