New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Catlady

Female (51) looking for Male Mitcham, Merton, United Kingdom

Quite a softy, love animals, very arty and tactile!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?Sometimes
What is your favorite Vegan dish?Cheesecake of any flavour!
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Health, Love for animals, Environmental awareness
How long have you been Vegan?3 years

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlender
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleShop Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThriller type drama or films, quirky shows, Mrs Browns Boys and old fashioned comedy i.e.Porridge.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Omen, Christmas Carol, How to train your Dragon, Four Weddings and a Funeral, Sliding Doors.
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Soul
Favorite artistsPrince, Maroon 5, Keane, 80's.
Reading selectionFantasy, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksWeaveworld, Clive Barker, Dan Brown, The Magic Faraway Tree.
Idea of funA great walk with lots of banter, ice skating, being on a pier with the 1 and 2p machines to play on, dancing to a fabulous band or DJ.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, The movies
Always wanted to tryHorse riding on a beach, a parachute jump, vegan sushi.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeOne day do what I would love to do for example horse ride on a beach, spoil my niece and nephew to death and stay true to being a caring human being.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA man who is not afraid to be romantic or soppy, I don't care if he is the hardest chap in the world to his mates as long as he can show a soft side to me. Can laugh and be funny, romantic, no stupid games, just be a couple.
On the first dateJust meet for a drink or a meal.