New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Breaking news..... Bored veggie male makes pointless profile

I'd describe my self and some sort of mechanical hippy
I'm an engineer and mechanic
I don't eat animals and try and avoid things like moo juice and liquid chicks where possible.
Im not sure how exciting or fun I am I spend alotta time around my self.
(Nah just kidding I'm fun spontaneous sometimes a little overconfident and great in difficult situations)
I work hard, keep active , do the odd track day and snowboard.
I live a simple life with serious thoughts.
Baggage free :D

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Vegan Preferences

Raw vegan:No
Favorite dish:Burritos, Falafels, Hummus , Vegan Pizza
Motivation to become vegan:Health, Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo, Other, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleEngineer

Leisure & Fun

Music typesElectronic, Dance
Favorite artistsRight now its Potential Badboy
Reading selectionTechnical
Favorite booksUsual manuals and technical drawing
Idea of funGoing out on the Longboard, Skinny dipping In the summer , having a good old camp fire , messing around with the cars on the race track
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Internet, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Sleeping, Extreme sports
Always wanted to tryBungee jump over water

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeWork hard play hard

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerThe missing piece of the puzzle,
Confident, Honest , Loyal , Brave, and a little bit of crazy
On the first dateSomething very easy going and laid back,
I'm happy to go for a walk through the woods along the beach or go cinema and eat food
Definitely won't catch me in a suite at a fancy restaurant on a first date.

Sports

Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Extreme sports, Motorcycle Racing, Skating
Favorite teamThe Underdogs (someone's gotta support the little
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting