New here? Sign Up Have an account?

why Be so serious when you can happy

Hello I have been vegan 20 years for animal rights reason and ethics I love to chill out round a fire and talk about everything ! I am friendly and like people around me I love music to and go to festivals and gigs and would hope that someone out there would like to go to!
My other passions are ancient history and visiting talks and sites I also enjoy going to motorcycle racing to watch ???? I am a holistic therapist and I also work with homeless people,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Vegan Preferences

Raw vegan:Sometimes
Favorite dish:Roast with gravy
Motivation to become vegan:Love for animals, Environmental awareness, Other
Been vegan for:10-30 years

Punk Lifestyle

Goes to live shows:Once a month
Preferred type of punk rock2 Tone, Celtic Punk, Folk Punk, Garage Punk, Gypsy Punk, Noise Punk, Skate Punk

Cat(s)

Cat breedMixed
Reasons for loving catsCute and cuddly, Great companions, Affectionate, Fostering or Rescuing
Owns how many catsThree
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Both

Metal Music Preferences

Favorite metal subgenres:Celtic Metal, Doom Metal, Gothic Metal, Hair Metal, New Wave Of British Heavy Metal (NWOBHM), Progressive Metal
Goes to concerts:Once a month
Favorite band:So many
Favorite song:Loads to many
Favorite music festival:Sonisphere
Dates only metalheads:No

Pagan Preferences

Attracted to Paganism by:Just my way of thinking
Been a Pagan for10+ Years
Preferred Pagan Religion:Druidry
Dates outside the faith:Yes

Reading Preferences

Favorite genre:Anthology, Crime and Detective, Essay, Historical Fiction, Reference Books, Suspense/Thriller, Textbook
Average number of books read in a month:2to3
Top 5 favorite books:So many again
Fiction or non-fiction:Both
Favorite way to consume books:Hard Copy

Doctor Preferences

Type of doctor:Holistic therapist
Works at:Other
Motivation to become a doctor:I’m not a doctor of science

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height155 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleProject worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsI watch tv only on rare occasions most of what I watch is dvd
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesMarvel any
Music typesRock, Metal, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsMarillion, megadeath, loads more
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, History, Nature, Reference
Favorite booksAny that are good
Idea of funLots of stuff going out walking going to gigs and festivals chilling out at the movies chatting relaxing and just being me
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy and at peace

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerJust a nice person who cares
On the first dateMaybe met for a chat or go somewhere nice for a meal
Age46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeA few extra pounds, Average, Slender, Slim

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Football, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamChelsea
Favorite college teamNone