New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone decent/open minded (ie a fellow vegan!)

Went vegan a couple of years ago, now entering the dating scene with a totally different idea of what I look for in a partner! Having the same values is of course, very important so a fellow vegan is already most of the way there :-)
I'm generally a fairly busy person with work + hobbies/sports so would like to meet someone who's also fairly active in life and a bit of an adventurer.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Vegan Preferences

Raw vegan:No
Favorite dish:I'm open to variety :-)
Motivation to become vegan:Love for animals, Environmental awareness

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSystems Administrator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesElectronic, Classical, Dance
Reading selectionHistory, Philosophy, Political, Satire, Science
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Games, Travel, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Age26-35, 36-45
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeMuscular, No preference

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer), Martial Arts & MMA, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingFootball

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesRunning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga