New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kind nature, loving and caring, hippie and spiritual

I'm a peaceful and happy person looking for someone to share a happy life with. I love cooking and walking in nature and along the beach.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Vegan Preferences

Raw vegan:Sometimes
Favorite dish:Creamy pesto and mixed beans
Motivation to become vegan:Health, Love for animals, Environmental awareness
Been vegan for:5-10 years

Dog(s)

Dog breedAmerican Staffordshire bull terrier
Owns how many dogsOne
Dog sizeMedium
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Provides happiness, Unconditional love, Loyalty, Protection

Tattoo Preferences

Number of tattoos:3
Reasons why loves tattoos:Special Meaning, Love the way they look
Plans on getting more tattoos:Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height155 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleFood producer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRap, Electronic, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionHumor, Music, Philosophy, Reference
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTantric sex

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone loving, caring and thoughtful. A warrior!! A man to look after me and for me to be his number one! Someone powerful and masterful, someone to take charge but be open and mindful.
Age36-45
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeAthletic / toned, Fit, Muscular, Stocky