New here? Sign Up Have an account?

To find someone where the two of us are comfortable

I am learning the Saxophone and do a weekly yoga asana practice. And am a part time Reflexologist and holistic therapist. Basically massage. I am a non smoker and no alcohol. And a vegan.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Vegan Preferences

Raw vegan:Sometimes
Favorite dish:Any vegan dish
Motivation to become vegan:Health, Love for animals, Environmental awareness
Been vegan for:0-5 years

Punk Lifestyle

Preferred type of punk rockCeltic Punk

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionAddiction recovery

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor who and torchwood. Eastenders.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery, Nature
HobbiesReading, TV, Dancing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Age26-35, 36-45
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference