New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Vegan Pirate

Male (50) looking for Male Reading, United Kingdom

Run a small UK Charity for last 9 years.
Vegan 20 years.
Overweight XL / XXL build- usually prefer XL build or bigger, but will chat with anyone.
Fairly straight acting and usually prefer the same, but not a big issue.
Strange and naughty sense of humour.
Open to re-location as long as my job can move too.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildStocky
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleGeneral Manager - UK Charity

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsDexter and other real/fictional crime drama, Quiz shows, Satire.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPsychological and comedy thrillers/horror/sci-fi rather than blood and guts. Animation with adult humour rather than U rated stuff.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsBilly Corgan/Smashing Pumpkins (Genius), Skunk Anansie (Best Female for live gigs), Stained (Best male rock vocal), Yazoo/Alison Moyet/Depeche Mode, Emili Sande, Annie Lennox, Shostakovich (Piano No.2/Romance from Gadfly Suite)
Favorite booksI don't have time, but read a few good Crime thrillers.
Idea of funA hug on the sofa with a bottle of vegan wine.
occasional extreme activity.
Being thrown around on a ship.
See below - you can tick 'hunting' and 'fishing' as an activity on a vegan dating site :-(
HobbiesMusic, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo cause as little suffering as possible and to prevent suffering through direct intervention.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHugs.
On the first dateCoffee, Alcohol or Herbal Tea (with or without a vegan meal) somewhere quiet, so we could have a good chat.