New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's meet up and have some fun together!

Hello, I'm a slim and fit, young-looking, 35-year-old guy. I'm 5'7" and 10st with dark hair and brown eyes.

I love playing sports, healthy vegan food, and all sorts of music - especially Rock. I'm a bit shy but I'm caring and thoughtful, non-judgmental and I love quirky humour.

Hoping to meet someone who's friendly, kind and cute either for an initimate encounter or something more serious.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?No
What is your favorite Vegan dish?Sweet potato and chickpea curry
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Health, Love for animals, Environmental awareness
How long have you been Vegan?9 months

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsFavourites of all time would be X-Files and Star Trek: TNG. Don't tend to watch that much TV these days but I do enjoy the odd Lewis or Morse episode on occasion. Always enjoy good documentaries too.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesAlien (1979) and Aliens (1986) are two of my favourites and I also love these films:

Withnail & I
The Godfather Trilogy
Scent of A Woman
Tokyo Sonata
Downfall
And many more.
Music typesRock, Electronic, Jazz, Ambient
Favorite artistsChanges all the time! But currently...

Alice In Chains
Nirvana
Shellac
Viet Cong
Boards of Canada
Gold Panda

...And I've always liked Frank Sinatra and Miles Davis.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funPlaying badminton or football with a group of friends
Listening to great music on my high-end hi-fi system
Watching stand-up comedy shows
Cooking great vegan food
Watching a good movie and having a cuddle
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Internet

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryAlways wanted to go cage-diving with great white sharks. Although not sure I'm brave enough!

Also, I've always loved the idea of going to Las Vegas and seeing the bright lights and casinos.

Closer to home, I'd quite like to try paint-balling one day.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo reach a point of acceptance of life's ups and downs and live for the simple joy of the moment, connecting with other people.

Looking For

Look for in a partnerJust that they're a nice person really

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (Soccer), Golf, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingGolf, Tennis

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training