New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for problem solver

Male (47) looking for Male Bedford, Bedford, United Kingdom

vegan since 1999

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Vegan Preferences

Raw vegan:Sometimes
Favorite dish:baked potatoes
Motivation to become vegan:Health, Love for animals, Environmental awareness

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height185 cm
Eye ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionAddiction recovery

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job Titlecreative problem solver listener

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite moviesatlantis
Music typesI'm a recording artist, Ambient
Reading selectionNews, Computers, Health, History, Instructional, Music, Philosophy, Reference, Technical
Favorite bookswilliam tan the secret to changing your luck...astrology.chinese astrology..feng shui..sound engineering
Idea of funsleeping
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Dining, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeto find someone to be friends with,problem solve,

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnersome one vegan since 2000 or before,someone to share love,time and laughter with.
On the first daterestaurant or drink

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesWalking